Contact

phone icon

Call

303-871-2311

location icon

Address

University of Denver Advancement
2199 South University Boulevard
Denver, CO 80208
303.871.2701 | advancement@du.edu
Note: Please mail gifts to University of Denver, P.O. Box 910585, Denver CO 80291-0585

Our Leadership

Valerie Otten

Valerie Otten

Senior Vice Chancellor,
Advancement
valerie.otten@du.edu

 

Valerie Otten

Christy Cates

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Advancement Operations
christy.cates@du.edu

 

Valerie Otten

Gabrielle Giddings

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Advancement & Campaign Communications
gabrielle.giddings@du.edu

 

Shelby Glenn

Shelby Glenn

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Donor Stewardship & Community Experience
shelby.glenn@du.edu

 

Brandon Buzbee

Brandon Buzbee

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor,
Campaign & Global Networks
brandon.buzbee@du.edu

 

Lissy Garrison

Meriel Hughes

Associate Vice Chancellor,
University Development
meriel.hughes@du.edu

 

Michael Ransom

Michael Ransom

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Development
michael.ransom@du.edu