Contact

phone icon

Call Us

303-871-2311

email icon

Email Us

location icon

Visit Us

2199 S University Blvd
Denver, CO 80210

Our Leadership

Valerie Otten

Valerie Otten

Senior Vice Chancellor,
Advancement
valerie.otten@du.edu

 

Cathey Barbee

Cathey Barbee

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Advancement Services
cathey.barbee@du.edu

 

Shelby Glenn

Shelby Glenn

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Donor Stewardship & Community Experience
shelby.glenn@du.edu

 

Heidi Perman

Heidi Perman

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Career & Professional Development
heidi.perman@du.edu

 

Janet Yenter

Janet Yenter

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Alumni Engagement
alumni@du.edu

 

Brandon Buzbee

Brandon Buzbee

Associate Vice Chancellor,
Global Networks
brandon.buzbee@du.edu

 

Lissy Garrison

Lissy Garrison

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Development
lissy.garrison@du.edu

 

Wyatt Hornsby

Wyatt Hornsby

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Creative Engagement
wyatt.hornsby@du.edu

 

Michael Ransom

Michael Ransom

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Development
michael.ransom@du.edu